Works by Louise Fitzhugh

Scoppettone, Sandra. Suzuki Beane. Illustrated by Louise Fitzhugh. (New York: Doubleday, 1961).

Fitzhugh, Louise (author and illustrator). Harriet the Spy. (New York: Harper & Row, 1964).

Fitzhugh, Louise (author and illustrator). Sport. (New York: Harper & Row, 1965).

Fitzhugh, Louise and Scoppettone, Sandra. Bang Bang You’re Dead. Illustrated by Louise Fitzhugh. (New York: Harper & Row, 1969).

Fitzhugh, Louise. Nobody’s Family is Going to Change. (New York: Farrar, Straus and Giroux, 1974).

Fitzhugh, Louise (writer and illustrator). I Am Five. (New York: Delacorte, 1978).

Fitzhugh, Louise. Sport. (New York: Delacorte, 1979).

Fitzhugh, Louise. I Am Four. Illustrated by Susan Bonners. (New York: Delacorte, 1982).

Fitzhugh, Louise. I Am Three. Illustrated by Susanna Natti. (New York: Delacorte, 1982).

2 Responses to Works by Louise Fitzhugh

  1. sadie says:

    i loved the first harriet he spy book and i am looking forward to take it out of the second from the school library

  2. FJ says:

    Hi Sadie,
    Harriet is awesome! Keep reading! And the best part is, you can re-read these books every year; you never get tired of Harriet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *